Harleyman517: Ready to move on with my life
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Deerfield beach, Florida
Details
65 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Harleyman517 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Builder


dating
Jaguar driving skills event 4/7/13






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I like to work out five or six days a week, play, ride my Harley and enjoy
the beach.
I Would like to retire on a beachfront property in Belize.
I think I'm an attractive man. Love to make people laugh or smile. I can be serious
when the occasion arises. I am intelligent, loving, passionate, affectionate and a
very giving man. Working out my whole life I physically look better than most men many
years younger than myself.
Grew up in Rock N Roll and still enjoy it. Also, I love Jazz, Blues,Latin Beat and a
lot of today's music. Check out "The Voice".
Love spending time with my three daughters and especially my 5 year old little Diva granddaughter.
I miss riding my horses but they're living the life of retirement in Ocala.
I love great food and always trying to find the newest restaurants.

First Date
Probably would like a brief encounter for drinks or coffee. I need physical attraction first. I am also a good listener and hopefully find some qualities that would give this meeting some substance and perhaps a second meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Harleyman517 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not smoke