playgirlcali: Can I come across one real ass dude gosh....
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Sacramento, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Leo
playgirlcali wants to find someone to marry.
Some college


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About nini
im not about putting all my business out all over the internet just ask me and ill tell. You that's only if I like you well enough to tell you please no lames or bums or niggas looking for hand out please have ur own

not into ghetto ass dudes...guys that thinks there pimps...I'm finally trying to step out the box and see wats out there need sumthan new a guy I never dated before sum different that's respectful dnt get mad and call a women out here name or even go out and cheat likes to do things and most def except my 2 kids just as well as u except me...believes in a 50/50 relationship and playful I need a Bestfriend Tyme guy play fight talk shyt and have fun that's wat I like and need if it ain't u sorry....

First Date
Something fun no movies please cause ill mostlikey go to sleep just keeping it feel