rhianna22_4u: Something serious. Make my dreams come true
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Grass valley, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
rhianna22_4u is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Princess
Profession
Pharmacy technician







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  



About Me
I like to go adventuring. I ride motorcycles, go boating, camping, road trips, and 4-wheeling. I also like to just hangout and watch movies and cuddle. Rainy nights are always the best. I love to cook and make a ton of varieties of foods. What can I say I am good at what I do. I am attending college righ's now to become a cosmetologist. Along the way I have many stops in my career path. I would also like to obtain a masters degree. I am a funny person. I am caring, loving, and passionate. If you want to know what makes me unique you'll have to ask me. I love any kind of music. If it is good music I love it :)Also please don't play me, I'm a beautiful person inside and out and want to make the right man happy. I love people and love to care of them. I want a family and to live life to the fullest with a great, loving, caring, strong,loyal, active, and healthy man (not boy).

First Date
Somewhere we can just talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to rhianna22_4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke