jujujosie: Laughter is the best medicine
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chico, California
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
jujujosie is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
educator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am social, friendly and positive. I would like to find a man that has similar qualities. My hobbies include staying fit, trail running,whitewater,hiking,cross country skiing and camping. I have lived in Chico for 20 years, and love to call it home. I enjoy Farmer's Market on Saturdays and being with my kids when it is my time with them (50%).

The mountains and rivers are places I long to be and I try to enjoy these places in the summer when I am not teaching. During the school year, I make Upper Park my outdoor playground.

My ideal date would be funny,sweet and attentive. I want someone to be interested in my life as I am with theirs. Fitness is important to me to stay sane, so I appreciate a man that keeps himself healthy as well. I like to snuggle and be fun loving with a sweet man,

I am earthy, enthusiastic and goofy. Enjoy intelligent conversations and pillow fights :)


First Date
Casual meeting


Mail Settings
To send a message to jujujosie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 59.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.