Bearraider1: Flip flop wearing bare foot driver;-)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Deland, Florida
46 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Indian, Capricorn
Bearraider1 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Consulting Business Owner & Futures Trader

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Arabic

About Me
I guess I am supposed to tell you that I am Mr. Wonderful or something like that;-) Well I am Mr. Wonderful :-)

If you get a message from me consider yourself privileged because I am not too active on this site and there are a fair share of dishonest profiles as well as multiple baby daddy drama or instant family that just doesn't interest me.

During the week and sometimes on the weekends I am working on my businesses and that can sometimes take me a away from the fun things that I would rather do but so goes life. I like to escape to New Smyrna to hit the beach or go to a local restaurant or pub to have a glass of wine and a meal. Otherwise, I enjoy tinkering with my car and playing my guitars. I also do the gym routine of Muay Thai, running and lifting 4 to 6 days a week to maintain my somewhere between athletic and stocky build. I confess I am not exactly a jetsetter but I do like to put the top down and race through the gearbox as often as I can. I am a pretty laid back guy for the most part. Albeit with a witty sense of humor that can often find a humorous spin on things.

While I prefer a relationship with an awesome lady and welcome marriage, I am a realist in that those things take a little bit of time and work to get there.

Additionally, I would love to have kids but it seems like a fair share of ladies on here don't want kids or are unsure so I thought it best to list that I am unsure about whether I want kids. It's your body and that decision is yours. I guess if things really work out with us and you don't want kids then at least we can just practice;-)

First Date
Our first meeting can be as simple as meeting for coffee, lunch or a glass of wine so we can see if we should have our first date. As far as the first date..... What fun would it be if I told you that on here? That would definitely ruin the element of surprise. Wouldn't it?

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bearraider1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke