ARiley77: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Colerain township, Ohio
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ARiley77 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Graphic Designer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Andrew
Hey, Im Andrew Riley I am very passionate I love god and I am thankful for being here and I'm also a very good hearted guy I just want a chance. My family and friends means the world to me they will come first in my life. I love football my team is the bengals and my other teams are Ohio State football and bearcats football, my baseball team is the reds. I love the beach i love going to the beach and having a good time body surfing is so much fun and one day after graduating from college i am moving to a beach!


I love country music, love everything about the country wanna move to to country or the beach one day!

I am a graphic designer,I just graduated from the Art institute of Ohio Cincinnati for graphic design. I love mostly country music and all types of music. I love to workout and I love UFC alot.

I love animals I volunteer when I can with the SPCA, I love helping them out. I saved my dog from the SPCA.


If u wanna know more message me!

First Date
The first date will be to the park to walk and talk and get to know eachother more or to the movies, maybe out to dinner, maybe a fun event such as Putt Putt or a sporting event something fun!