beenplayed2x
Age: 44
Friends
macronitech7: Life is what you make it, it's all up to you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasant hill, Iowa
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
macronitech7 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
IT/Support







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am a warm-hearted, understanding, and open-minded person. I like all types of music, R&B, pop, some country just depends on the singer. Some rock , classical and jazz. Attending festivals , events, and some concerts is something I also enjoy doing. But one of my real passions is bowling. I would like to invest in a bowling alley someday, and start my own computer repair business. I enjoy working on computers, and electronic devices. I really don't consider myself a nerd or a geek, just a guy with a passion. I don't like to judge people by their appearance, you can miss out on some good opportunities.

First Date
I would like to take her to a nice restaurant and then either a walk to talk or a game or two of bowling or maybe even pool. I am open to suggestions. Maybe we can go the mall and grab a bite to eat, and walk around to the different stores.


Mail Settings
To send a message to macronitech7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 46.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke