ThrowingSmoke: You double dipped the chip??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Scarborough, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 5" (196cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ThrowingSmoke is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Importer/Exporter for Vandalay Industries







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well a little about me... I am looking for a girl who can be a good sidekick to spend some time with, who wants to explore the city, have a drink at a patio, laugh and not be afraid to be herself and have fun. Im easy going, laid back, nice guy. I enjoy being out and about but also like to stay in and watch a good movie on the couch once in a while. im really into sports more so baseball which i play,also love animals so the odd trip to the zoo is always fun.As far as music goes,ill pretty much listen to anything as along as it sounds good, minus Justin Bieber and Rebecca Black lol lets be honest none of that is good music.

I love spending time at the cottage or camping, I love being out on the water, but its always much better with a good companion and good friends! If you like what you see then drop me a line I would love to chat!



First Date
Let's get together at a patio or something casual like that. Have a drink, laugh, share some stories and get to know eachother a little better.... or come up with plans on how to survive the coming zombie apocalypse, its only a matter of time! lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to ThrowingSmoke you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 45.
Live in Canada