creativemuse: delishkalish
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Emeryville, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), New Age
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
creativemuse is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
design







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me


There are far too many fake profiles on this site. Please note, if we end up talking, I will want to verify with a web cam in our *first* conversation.

I have a web cam as well. This way you know I'm real, I know you are too. If you are unable to cam, I will ask you to take a photo. If this bothers you, no point in messaging me. I only do it because I am tired of the games online. There are far too many fake profiles on here and it makes it horrible for the real people on this site...like me :)

Thanks!

Here is a good test:
will you travel to hawaii, sleep in a tent? play video games til 1am with me? watch reno 911 in bed? tear it up on a dance floor occasionally?
backpack all over europe? cook dinner for me and not burn things? get naked at a hot springs resort? go to inspiring conferences on tech and innovation? wander a museum without boredom setting in? take a weekend workshop on tantra? Do you have the time, and the means to travel the world? ( I do)

if the answer is yes to these questions, we might be on the same page


I date caucasian men: sorry, just my preference.

child free for life
wanna be hot wife
artist /entrepreneur
brat / sweetheart
nature lover / city dweller
Lover of the 4 hour work week: I have time, I have means. I want to travel the world with my love :)

I'm online looking for someone rare
someone who doesnt want kids, ever...
someone who likes the idea of (occasionally...)
his *long term partner* being with other men...alone, or together (mmf)



In BDSM terms: hotwife fetishist, or a dominant cuckold. I do not date "sissies" or men who are extremely submissive. I like masculinity.

I'm not here for flings, or to find someone to explore this fetish with casually. Not sure how else to get this point across to Mister "hey, nice ass" and Mister "wanna ****?" but there you have it. Thanks for the emails.


I GET A LOT OF MESSAGES FROM MEN WHO DON'T BOTHER READING
if you want a response, mention both my kinks and being childfree in the FIRST email to me, or I will not respond. I'm sorry, I'm tired of the time wasting


Despite all seriousness in this profile I am a kind, sweet, funny woman who will no doubt make you laugh and who will stick by your side when things get rough.

I am truly here to find "the one"... someone to take me off the market and this wretched website ;) I dream of a partnership that is solid, someone who wants to travel the world chasing one deliciousness after the next. Another sunset paints the sky on fire, another tidal pool. Music festivals. The hunt for the best prosciutto in Italy, a hammock by the sea, countless dinners with friends...love, delicious love.

So if you are not ready for commitment/a relationship, please move on.

Hotwifing/cuckolding. For people unfamiliar with this fetish/lifestyle, it is by most definitions a loving, normal relationship, whereas the man is monogamous and to the relationship deeply committed: but is hot for the idea of his woman getting with other guys...with him in the room watching or participating, or on her own. It is an occasional thing. Its not an all the time thing.

It's hard to not sound crass when talking about this. So forgive me. People have asked that I clarify, so I will. It is not an "open" or poly relationship I seek. I am emotionally monogamous (it works best for me) and believe in making and keeping commitments, loving bravely and working things out when things get tough.

Truly, I am looking for a romantic connection/friendship/ compatibility first, kinks second.

I'm kinda a big kid in an extremely feminine frame, and have some geeky edges that might surprise you. I've lived an interesting and unconventional life. I am a mix of bohemian artist/entrepreneur/nature lover/wild child/sensitive soul and would suit someone solid, incredibly silly, extroverted and kind. Maybe another entrepreneur. I am self employed and have a ton of freedom to do as I please.

What I am looking for is unusual, perhaps, but my intentions are good. I'm not looking for free rein to do whatever I want. I will consider your feelings always. But I love the feeling of this dynamic with the man that I love, and this is the lifestyle I most want long term.

And since everyone has their own idea about hotwife/cuckolding, let me clarify:

~Most black men are not my taste, so if that is your "thing" we are not a match. I've dated caucasian guys for the most part.
~I want my guy to be well hung (more my being overly graphic, but hey, many cucks arent)
~I am not looking for my guy to be submissive in bed.
~I AM slightly dominant outside the bedroom. As in, I am strong, and have a ton of presence, know what I want in life, and will speak my mind. I am sometimes bossy and bratty but I mean well. If you are hot headed we are not a match. Someone stable to balance me out is best. Makes the kitten put away her claws.
~I am not into humiliation of any kind (of me or you)

I know, it seems odd to some, but I want a man who can be dominant in the bedroom, who also wants to watch me be taken on occasion, or hear about my sex-capades with others ;)

I get it: its rare. But I am hoping that in San Francisco I stand a chance of meeting someone wired like me. I believe in absolute honesty. I want a healthy, amazing, dynamic relationship with a man who feels like my best friend. I want to make a home together, travel the world together. Someone to laugh my head off with, be ridiculous and silly. Play video games. Go to costume parties. Volunteer together. Someone to indulge in music, art, and good food with. Someone who loves me for my artistic nature. (I am an artist/designer)

Really, I would suit a guy who wants a thick, tall, curvy girl (measurements of 38-30-42/size 10) I'm free spirited, well educated, meditating, street-wise, artistic, paleo-eating, rock climbing, entrepreneurial, clean up very well...a very sweet soulful woman: who doesn't want kids, ever.

I am childfree, I want to remain that way. Kids are fun, and hell, they love me...but I don't want any of my own, ever. Hopefully we have this in common too. (if we do, please mention it in your reply. men who also don't want kids go to the front of the line)

I was once described as power mystery girl. I think it suits me.

I get along with geeks and gamers, creative types, men in tech, men who are passionate. Men that can get silly and dress in costume with me. Men who can get serious and be supportive when the going gets rough. Men who haven't fallen for the stereotype of what an "adult" looks like. Someone NICE. Yes...NICE. It's rare.

I'm looking for a genuine connection with someone exceptional.

My interests include: mysticism, sex as a

First Date
ya, what I am looking for is SUPER SPECIFIC

AGAIN, I'LL MENTION: I GET A LOT OF MESSAGES FROM DUDES WHO DON'T BOTHER READING
if you want a response, mention both my kinks and being childfree in the FIRST email to me, or I will not respond. I'm sorry, I'm tired of the time wasting



I'm definitely looking to have fun, date, take things slowly
but really, I am only looking to connect with men who don't want children, or would be ok with not having them.
I see no sense in dating someone who I will eventually not be compatible with

I've never had trouble meeting men, I'm only online to connect with people who are like minded in this regard. Please respect this

If you actually bothered to read my profile, mention something like "I also don't want kids" in your email and I will respond :)



You would be amazed how 95% of men don't bother reading profiles whatsoever.


Mail Settings
To send a message to creativemuse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 38.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married
Must not smoke