ELFI27
Age: 58
Long term
tmolnar: a lady with lovingkindness in her heart
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Minooka, Illinois
Details
69 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Gray hair
Intent
tmolnar Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a first generation Hungarian, still speak, read and write Hungarian (Magyar). A former Marine and a Vet. Have two kids a son in Illinois and a daughter in California. Three grandkids the fourth due sometime in March. I'm an avid reader, cooking is one of my passions, enjoy all types of cuisine. The great outdoors,ocean beaches, a bon fire and a very nice companion with a bottle of vine would be a perfect evening. Music of most genre appeals to me with the exception of rap and heavy metal not so much. Like to travel, in past years have been to a number of places on Asia as well as Hawaii. Retired and staying as busy as the hours in a day permit. I'm a very sensual man, your pleasure is my pleasure.

First Date
Meet for lunch or dinner in a not to noisy establishment, preferably not a pizza joint maybe later.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tmolnar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married