steeltoes12345: I have been looking for you!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hixson, Tennessee
Details
46 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
steeltoes12345 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Electrician/Maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I was in a relationship for almost 28 years. Married for 24 of those years. I thought it was for life but given the circumstances we decided it would be for the best if we end it and try as best we can to be friends! It has proved for me to be very tuff and overwhelming at times but it has been almost a year now and I feel I have healed and ready for a New Beginning! I have a two year degree and have been doing the same type work for 23 years. I use to golf with friends once a week but this years had me a little pre-occupied. I'm starting to get that itch back and will be out there soon. lol. I have found a new passion though in my bike! I just love to get on that bike and take off and just go where the road takes me! It is so peaceful and relaxing! Put that favorite cd in, put the cruise on and just kick back and feel the rush of wind all over you and not a care in the world!!! Hey! I have a brand new helmet just for YOU! Would you like to take a road trip?

I have two grown children, my son will be 22 in December and he is living here with me right now. My daughter will be 18 in December and she lives with her mom back where we moved from.

Look, I am 43 years old and until 10 months ago I had never been alone my entire life. I went straight from moma to wife and thats where I have been! But I must be honest, these past few months I have found out for sure that I dont like being alone! Its lonely! I like having some one to talk to when I get home from work, watch movies with, go out to eat with, laugh with and to wrap my arms around and them me! Most important though I want a friend so if you think you might be interested in becoming my friend I would love to here from you!!!!!

First Date
This is a tough one for me to answer! I have never dated! Dinner and drink or two.