FullMetalJacket007: Looking for a partner in crime
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Downtown toronto, Ontario
Details
41 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
FullMetalJacket007 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Poet
Profession
Capital Markets, Financial Industry


dating
Toronto, High Park, Oct. 2016






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Hebrew



About Me
I live and work in down town Toronto. I enjoy spending time with my friends, reading, movies, working out in the gym, yoga, camping, hiking and exploring nature. I love different types of music, but classical still takes the cake - hey, I play the violin so I'm a bit biased... Traveling expands my mind and allows me to hear myself think.

I'm looking for a woman who's sweet and warm, but not plain nor afraid to get her hands dirty sometimes. Someone who has a clear idea, even if she doesn't know yet how to get there, of what she wants from life, and probably just as important what she doesn't want. Someone who realizes that nothing worth having comes without effort. Someone who's feminine, fun and has good taste. A woman who wants to raise kids and have a family.

Let's figure out all the rest together...

First Date
Drinks, a coffee, a walk...


Mail Settings
To send a message to FullMetalJacket007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married