MonkiesDOstuf
Age: 36
Long term
4bella77
Age: 37
Dating
Lorienita: Naturalist & Nerd Looking for Like Minds
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ben lomond, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Lorienita Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher


dating
At the beach, January 2014.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
I love working with kidsGardeningWriting
SingingPlaying guitarGetting crafty
Taking nature walksTaking long scenic drivesAnd firedancing youve seen em do it at hawaiian luaus on tv i have taken an interest in local califo

About Me
I am a woman of many skills and talents. I am a dabbler in many things, a master of none. I value intelligence and wit. I don't have time for negativity and sarcasm - ok maybe a little sarcasm. The people I respect most in this life are the ones who tell me the truth with love, even if they are afraid it will hurt my feelings.
I value my sense of joy and delight in life. I understand how to cultivate the positive things in life. I cannot abide by people who take things too seriously. Gentleness and sensitivity and niceness are the most underrated attributes.

I am working to build my career and nurture my creativity on a daily basis. I work with preschoolers and special needs kids. I am always growing and seeking new challenges and new experiences.

I'm good at trying new things. Reading body language. Being silly. Cat wrangling. Guinea pig nail trims. Harmonizing with the ipod. Finding my way when I am lost. Listening. Fire spinning. Telling stories. A bazillion other really random, quasi-useless things.

Books: ANYTHING that is poetic prose and poignant. I was a literature major, so I am now a book snob. I also like period stories - I love learning about worlds, places, and people that I am unfamiliar with. Currently reading the Game of Thrones saga.
Food: Indian - love korma, Thai, Japanese - sushi is my friend, Middle Eastern and Mediteranean rock, also.
Music: Imogen Heap and Bjork and the Indigo Girls are where it's at for me right now musically. And I am a recent, huge, and instant fan of Freelance Whales! Also enjoy The Weepies, Ingrid Michelson, Sufjan Stephens, Yulduz Usmanova, Joanna Newsom, Jem (ha! the cartoon when I was wee and the british songstress now), and many others.
Movies: The Dark Crystal, Serenity, Run Lola Run, Amelie, O Brother Where Art Thou, Hudsucker Proxy, The Fall, the Fifth Element, Mrs. Brown, Winter's Bone, the list goes on.
TV: Defiance, Firefly, Rome, Deadwood, Carnival, Star Trek: DS9, Alien Nation, Downton Abbey, nature documentaries narrated by Attenborough! Any documentary, really.

First Date
First date really depends on the other person and their interests. I like any situation in which we could have a chance to talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lorienita you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married