Trucky2
Age: 63
Friends
Hawthorn50tom: Lookin for long term.
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hawthorn east, Victoria
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
Hawthorn50tom is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Logistics







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
DWould like to meet a female as a friend and who knows maybe a partner. Who knows how things will work out. I love to meet new ppl also. My best friend is my ex wife of over 20yrs who is happily remarried. We meet about once a month for coffee to chat about our kids. She poses nop threat and i would be happy for you to meet her also. I have nothing to hide. I am open and honest as you will see. Would be nice to have a friend to take to the movies or dinner. I am an easy goin educated aussie guy. I may be 53 but young at heart. I dress casual or neat casual. No suits. Lol I realy miss having a lady to cuddle n kiss and I have a lot of love for the right lady are you the one. let's meet for a coffee n chat. about a yr ago I ended a
8 yr relationship when I finally found out she had been seeing another guy for a few yrs. so here I am lookin for that special lady again.

First Date
Would be nice to meet over a few drinks. In a relaxed mutual atmosphere. Get to know each other a bit. Check each other out see how the chemistry is.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Hawthorn50tom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 50.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married