jeff35135: Looking for an honest women
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Frederick, Colorado
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
jeff35135 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jeff
I like hunting fishing and things outdoors. I'll eat most foods I like mexican and seafood and enjoy eating out. I watch TV movies and listen to music mostly new country and classic rock. I like to shop. Thrift stores yard sales Cabela's even Walmart. I really like going on drives and taking the backroads sometimes on an ATV. I am looking for a long-term companion tired of being alone. I'm not just looking for a sex partner looking for a partner in life. I don't expect you to like all the things I do just like I won't necessarily like all the things you do we don't have to be together 24-7 if there's something you like you go if there's something I like I go and hopefully we can find a happy medium and both go. At our age I think you understand what I'm saying.

First Date
Lunch Dinner


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to jeff35135 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:50 and 60.