Taniskoff: Great guy seeking a Great woman.
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Windsor, Connecticut
Details
64 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
Intent
Taniskoff is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Construction Business


dating
Daughters wedding Newport RI June 13 2015 !






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a hard worker, who makes time for family and friends. I enjoy the beach, dancing, biking, hiking and any activities that can take me outdoors. Sitting on the beach with a lady basking in the hot sun is one of my favorite past times.

I have five children who are all adults and I am an identical twin to my brother. I come from a large Italian/Russian family who grew up in Windsor, where my parents still reside.

I'm thankful for great kids and a good life.

I have been divorced for over 20 years and haven't found the right woman to share my life with. I attend singles dances to dance and enjoy some time with friends in hopes of meeting someone new. I am interested in an honest, athletic, good natured woman. I would prefer someone with similar interests and updated pics to ignite the spark.

I love a good movie of action but enjoy laughing at comedies. Concerts and events are also a lot of fun.

I enjoy cooking but don't bake much. I attend a monthly dinner with a group of friends and am always excited to relax, unwind and enjoy some down time.

Bike riding, hiking, skiing, horseback riding, boating and fishing are some of my favorite activities. I'd like to meet someone with similar interests who wants too venture out and do more. I don't excercise per se, however, my job allows me a constant work out so I am able to stay in great shape.

I have a big heart, am always helping others and believe in being good to my parents and friends.

I'd like to meet someone who is classy, easy going, likes to be active, enjoys the beach and dancing. A woman who has good values and integrity.

My children would describe me as a loving father, my friends would describe me as funny, outgoing and always ready to have fun.

I'm hoping to make a connection with a woman with the same interests.

First Date
A simple first date so we could break the ice, get to know each other and see if there is a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Taniskoff you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 48 and 62.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.