tspivey85: Looking for a real woman
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Newnan, Georgia
31 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
tspivey85 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
A little bit of everything

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Thomas
I am looking for a serious relationship. I am getting older and do not have time for games that some women want to play.

My hobbies include working outside in the yard, building things, hunting, fishing, golf, camping, and basically anything to do with being outside. I can be shy at first but I open up once I get to know someone. My favorite type of music is bluegrass and country.

I think a woman with a good sense of humor is very sexy. I am going to keep this short and sweet because I have yet to meet anyone who actually reads the descriptions. People are all about looks these days instead of getting to really know someone.

First Date
Fishing and picnic by the lake- getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tspivey85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Lives in United States