20fttall: doing it....
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Henderson, Nevada
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
20fttall Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Professional
Profession
cosmetologist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm happy with my life, hopeful to find someone to share it with! I run my own business & busy raising my two kids when I am not at work. I love doing things outside, the weather is so nice now for hikes & bike rides. I enjoy nights out in the town (we are in an amazing city). I like dressing up putting make-up on going out. I have been spending most nights at home lately. A big part if me is a home body too. I love my job. In my free time I enjoy painting, reading, watching movies, listening to music...I am many things.....confident, kind, sexy, funny, stubborn, talkative, creative, temperamental, eccentric, free spirited, determined, honest, spiritual, light hearted, serious, passionate, independent.......perfectly imperfect! I feel chemistry is a must in a relationship. Meeting early on is a must...not looking to have an online buddy for chatting. I'm at a place in my life I know what I want & a lot of what I don't want. A quick meet & greet will determine if there is an attraction. Then naturally things should unfold & we can explore the connection between us....if there is not any chemical reaction then be honest & move on....don't waste my time or yours, so many people that could meet your needs and mine as well....so being honest is important. Looking for a relationship that is complimentary, easy, passionate, communicative, fun, honest, trusting, balanced....

First Date
........coffee, tea,****ails........


Mail Settings
To send a message to 20fttall you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 99.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married