hunniebear84: looking for that special someone
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Belleville, Illinois
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
hunniebear84 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
First let me start off by saying that i prefer to date outside of my own race, i'm sorry if this offends some people but i know what i like and just wanted to put it out there.
I'm 30 single with a good head on my shoulders, I like to have fun with my friends and family either going out or just staying in. I like a little bit of everything when it comes to music. Yes guys I do have a job and my own place. My family means the world to me. I enjoy going out and dancing and having a few drinks but I do enjoy just relaxing at home cuddling up and watching a movie.


I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time but doesn't mind staying in either. I'm looking for someone honest and drama free. I don't play games and I expect the same in others. I do love a man with tattoos and piercings but that is not a must.

Ok men yes I have my pictures up so that you will be able to see what I look like I request that you respect me as a person and don't send me crude comments about parts of my anatomy and what you would like to do with them. I'm not on here looking to be anyone's booty call or one night stand.

First Date
It would be a nice dinner where we could talk and get to know one another or we can do something old school like go bowling or something


Mail Settings
To send a message to hunniebear84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 41.
Live in United States