mmc414: who me?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cudahy, Wisconsin
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aries with No hair
Intent
mmc414 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
non-profit professional & fitness trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
To me trying to describe a person in written form is like trying to paint a Picasso in crayon, you just can't see the whole picture correctly. But, I guess dating online has worked for at least two of my friends, so here we are. I consider myself to be an open-minded and diverse individual. My hobbies include working out 5 times a week (love the gym), Martial Arts(3rd degree black belt) ,sports(love ufc), Art, shopping and movies. To me there is nothing better than being spontaneous and going on new adventures . I can find humor in just about anything (women without an sense of humor need not apply). I don't mind nerding out from time to time,I am a sci-fi fan (don't worry its not an obsession lol) As for my date: I love women that walk their own path and will not compromise their values to follow a trend. I am looking for a woman who knows how to laugh and have a great time and can take care of business in her professional life as well. I like women with some edge to their style but, can keep it classy when the need arises. My perfect match is someone who doesn't want to change me, but makes me want to strive to be a better person everyday. Some insecurities are natural but for the most part i'm looking for woman who is secure in herself and eventually in us.