FairFey: Is it you?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rancho cordova, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
FairFey Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
clerk







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I love movies, I love reading and I Love laughing. Music wise I like go to celtic festivals every year but I pretty much listen to everything. I love my family and I am with them a lot. So a man who's big on family is a good thing. I love kids but don't have any myself.
The kind of guy I'm looking for is someone respectful who will take things slow at first so I can become close friends with him and grow to be comfortble. I'm warm and friendly but physically shy. I tend to think asians and toned white guys are hot, also contrary to some I'm sweet on gingers.
If you want me. Get to know me but pleasse keep it clean gentlemen.

First Date
A public setting where we can walk around, sit, eat and talk with each other. That way we can really get to know each other. Don't be offended if I offer to pay for myself first I'm independent at first. You'll pay later if you stick with it. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to FairFey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke