kung_foo_panda: Looking for my noodle dream : )
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Pisces with Black hair
Intent
kung_foo_panda Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
it supports my habits : )







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hiya! Just a cute, funny & active gal here who just wants to meet her cute, funny & active guy! Seems like a simple concept, yet so challenging : )

Choices are plenty on here but I only require one man that rocks my world! Lol Serious inquiries only thank you... I'm looking for a man that is caring, kind and gentle who can be spontaneous from time to time and lives a healthy lifestyle.

I do enjoy being in a relationship. What better feeling than getting lost in a deep conversation over a great cup of hot java, being held & kissed passionately, laughing until my tummy hurts over a joke you shared, being able to compromise and resolve a conflict instead of arguing, holding hands while strolling and window shopping down Whyte or going to see the singing xmas tree just because you know I enjoy it and on the flip side, I sit and cheer for the Oilers when I go watch a game with you....the list can go on and on for me : )

I'm willing to admit that I'm still searching for that last puzzle piece to complete my life picture ; ) Over the years, I thought I found the piece and tried to fit it in but apparently forcing it is never the answer. In the end, you know that it's just not quite right. You have to remove it and try again.

So a bit about me to assist you in seeing if there's a connection between us:

1. Never married, no kids
2. Educated, have a rewarding career in health care
3. Carb lover... breakfast is my fav meal of the day... yummy pancakes, french toast, muffins, scones : )
4. Always travel with my flat iron for my hair, not a princess but I just have stubborn hair! I get away every 2-3 months
5. Fitness class addict...I like to keep active and take 3-4 classes/wk such as bootcamp, swimming, yoga, kickboxing, barre etc.
6. Originally from the west coast
7. Enjoy all types of concerts although my last few have been to Blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw and Dierks Bentley... yes all country Lol
8. Love waking up with the sunshine... I am a morning person : )

This is only a tidbit about me but I hope it piques your interest enough to see if there will be that spark between us. To find out, message me and we'll just go from there.... keeping things easy & simple!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kung_foo_panda you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.