justlooking_1
Age: 34
Dating
HiitsmeMarie
Age: 36
Dating
MatildaMae27: Looking for Mr. Awesome!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West hollywood, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
MatildaMae27 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Art Director







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
Art and designMy dog tillyMy awesome friends
Dinner partiesActually going to the movies

About Me
I am a very creative and fun-loving person who likes to shower others with a ton of love. I love my job - I work as an Art Director/Manager for Girls Brands at a major toy company. I grew up in Tennessee so I'm a bit of a southern belle and I expect a gentleman of course. I'd love to meet someone who can make me laugh and who really knows how to treat a lady!

I'm just a really fun and down to earth girl looking for that awesome and charming guy to swoop in and save the day! Not too much to ask is it ;)

First Date
A great beer is always good! Chimay is my fav


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MatildaMae27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke