laxer3487: Wondering if my lillypad is out there!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Glen ridge, New Jersey
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with No hair
Intent
laxer3487 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Retail/Internet sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Making that special one smile and happySportsfootball and lacrosse animalsComputers and technology

About Dan
I am a very down to earth laid back kind of guy. I play lacrosse and was a collegiate athlete. Currently I am still in school and working. I hope to be a K-9 officer, and then move into either swat or DEA work.

I really enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, kayaking, snowboarding, swimming, water skiing (even though Ive only done it like twice) I love to go hiking and kayaking and hope to one day have a house on a lake. I just started snowboarding and I love it!! I like to go out to bars with my close circle of friends, and speaking of friends, I hold both my biological family and my secondary family (friends) very close to my heart. I am always looking to help people and be there for others. I have always been told I am very easy to talk to and listen very well. I am the person all my friends come to for relationship advice and advice in general.

I'm really into vws and audis. I do work on my car and it's a Lil bit of an importance in my life.

I'd usually rather just lay and watch a movie and cuddle then go out to a bar, but going out is always a fun time! I love to cook for people as well and yes I am pretty good.

I love horror movies and superhero movies. Some quick favs are dark knight, boondock saints, American psycho. I am also a big fan of Disney and Pixar movies, And surprisingly I'm perfecty fine with chick flicks I grew up with them bc of my sisters.

In terms of music I listen to everything, if I like it I listen to it. But my collection is comprised mostly of hip hop and rap, but I really like 90s rock such as third eye blind, matchbook twenty, three days grace, train, three doors down.

First Date
Anywhere is fine but I'd prefer to be able to talk and get to know each other. But fun activities such as a comedy club or outdoor activities such as hiking.