SasssySarah: Seeking the Real Deal!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oak ridge, Tennessee
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Red hair
Intent
SasssySarah is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Music Teacher


dating
my Rocky Horror hat I found in St. Augustine.






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
I have a very adventurous spirit and looking for someone who is the same. I enjoy getting out of the house and going out. If something more comes from it, then great! My favorite things to do revolve around my biggest passion which is music. I enjoy concerts, seeing some theatre, even listening to terrible karaoke from time to time especially if it means a trip to my favorite spot in Chattanooga! I really like going to the movies as well. Traveling is huge for me as well so if you're someone who likes to stay home all the time, we're not going to be very compatible.
I am looking for a real man and a total gentleman. One who is a whole person and brings as much to the table as I do to be my partner. I promise never to ask more of you than I give myself but as for myself, I am a Christian(not a bible thumper or a prude, but it's an important part of my life). I have a full-time career, an education, my own home and vehicle, no children and I love my family and friends dearly.

First Date
I am open to anything that does not involve your place, your car, or any location that is not a public one. Communication is key so a place that allows us to talk and have a good time is perfect!