laughter1967
Age: 47
Long term
mistyeria
Age: 43
Long term
jaybear1: Looking for a good honest and fun man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
West delray beach, Florida
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jaybear1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hello to all the wonderful guys that are on this site!! Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. Let me tell you a little about myself: I like to try to stay as active as I can when I can. I don't really have one favorite activity, I enjoy being involved in many different activities. I like swimming, walking, going to the gym, cycling, boating, the beach, some dancing, dinners (both in and out), a nice glass of wine, great conversations with friends, bowling, shooting pool, watching some sports (live or on tv), live music, art festivals, museums, nature, movies, or just hanging out having fun with someone. My goal on this site is to hopefully find a man that is willing to have a serious relationship and friendship. I am looking for a man that is fun to be with, happy, open and honest and who can have a great conversation while we are getting to know each other. I am a very open and honest person and the type of person that always loves to laugh and have fun. I try to make other people feel very comfortable and want them to be happy as much as I am. I am very down to earth and I like to stay as active as I can. I can also be very shy in the beginning until I get to know someone, but I do get over the shyness pretty quick and open a lot more. I don't really have a favorite type of music, I like a lot of different types, especially the 80's and today.....If you would like to know more, send me a message.

I have to ask....are there any open and honest guys out there anymore? I'm finding it hard to find that kind of guy......come on guys prove me wrong!! I dare you........

First Date
My ideal first date is to just meet somewhere local for a drink or coffee and to just talk to get to know each other and to see if there could be a connection to develop a relationship. Then if that works out hopefully, we would talk about the second date!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jaybear1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 50.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married