oddibe
Age: 44
Hang out
jeremyhunolt: JJoesphH!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Beacon, Iowa
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
jeremyhunolt Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Musco sports lighting







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a pretty normal guy. Looking for a great gal to complete what's been missing in my life. I have been divorced for 3 yrs I have one son. He is my best friend I enjoy spending as much time with his as possible As for me I'm a easy going guy. I'm a bit of smart a$$ So you got to be able to give me a hard time as well as get one from me. I enjoy sports. Hawks football mlb baseball. Yes I love the cubs. Don't judge. Lol I like to go to hawks games an tailgate Or just chill at home an watch them on tv. I love watching my son play sports. I also enjoy hunting an fishing Most of all I enjoy the simple things in
Life Camping. Being outside when it's nice out. Bonfires I'm pretty easy to please. As long as your a honest person an your not all about yourself I'm a hard working guy. If you would like to know more. Just drop me a msg. Looking forward to chatting with you. Ps. I'm not very good at the whole describing myself thing. But I gave it my best. Thanks for reading about me And good luck to you in your search. I hope you find that special guy. Ya never know it could be me

First Date
Any place quite that we can talk an see if we have things in common.


Mail Settings
To send a message to jeremyhunolt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 27 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married