Imreal0000: Time is Gold.
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Van nuys, California
52 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Other Ethnicity, Leo
Imreal0000 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Christmas 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
..Well ... I am kind of woman like to research about something that interest me. I like to read at website . I like to cook if Im n d mood ( Lol!) or If I have too. I like to dance n my free time as my exercise. I like to go to d gym n join zumba n,yoga n pilates. I listened to all kinds of music except d hard metal rock. Sometimes I like instrumental n jazz but not classical.... .You know what, Time is so precious to waste. I would like to meet and know the right person for me. I can say I'm simple,shy,quiet but if we get along.n know me Im a Im dedicated to anything.not in d is too short n dont want to waste time if we r not clicking. I like a guy who hav a sense of humor that will make me laugh. He is independent... employed... Also I like d guy how to take care of himself (smells good)specially his personal hygiene...u know what I mean. Pls. don't get offended. Please Don't wear too much cologne. I like an educated man at least college grad . No Tatoos myb very small ok. You must d guy know how to treat ur woman w/ respect n family too. Please .....NO fake, scammers and liars.

First Date
Lets talk abt that.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to Imreal0000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.