georginalyn68
Age: 46
Dating
Brownyyy: CoMe..LeTs eXpLoRe OUtdOoRs :)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Inland empire, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Brownyyy Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Diva
Profession
Human Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Second Language English  



About Me
I am 5'6" 120 lbs......46 years young..Hello, hope all is well with you!! A little about me, I enjoy the outdoors, comedy and spending quality time with family and friends. I listen to almost any type of music - country, gospel,opera, rhythm & blues etc... Favorite radio station 89.7 FM. For fun, I like the movie theater, studio city walk, site seeing, window shopping,comedy...and occasionally wear a nice dress and heels for a special evening - candlelight dinner and dancing!

Are you a Christian with a relationship with the Lord? Are you a communicator, optimistic about life, goal oriented, funny, fun, energetic, respectful? If so, then I may be interested in getting to know you. But of course, the list goes on..will tell you later. I realize that no one is perfect (including myself)...however, the good must out weight the bad. Right! Btw, friends first..no pressure, become acquainted, break the ice and tension/nervousness that sometimes come with meeting new people.


First Date
An hour or so meet, greet and drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to Brownyyy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 70.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke