Leverkuhn2: Timing is Everything
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Leverkuhn2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am a down to earth, cerebral and open minded individual that has varied interests and can be happy doing anything with the right company. I also surround myself amicably and comfortably with a mixed group of (co-ed) friends ranging from 26 - 45 and representing many diverse backgrounds and professions.I am told that I have and old soul and I am young at heart. There is so much to learn about me and my interests that I could not even scratch the surface in this small paragraph but I will try with a few important items.

I consider myself well traveled, but prefer to see my travels as opportunities to increase my cultural competence and not as a means to boast how many stamps are in my passport. I love thought provoking conversations and someone who can stimulate me mentally as well as physically and spiritually. I am adventurous and love to stimulate both sides of my brain, the creative side and the factual side, therefore I have complimented my professional and academic life with being a musician (singer/songwriter) and sports enthusiast. I love music and have recently released my own solo album which I would love to tell you about if you ask.

Besides my career, I am currently pursuing a Doctorate part time in Global Leadership Development and hope to work someday at the United Nations helping third world countries develop their infrastructure.

P.S. Although I do appreciate people who are motivated and self disciplined, if you NEVER drink, NEVER sleep in on Sunday, NEVER miss a workout, NEVER treat yourself to a sinful desert or steak dinner, NEVER apologize , or NEVER concede to the opposite political view when proven wrong etc...then we probably are not a match.

First Date
I prefer to go somewhere where you can talk and not have to scream and see if you connect with a person. Perhaps a glass of wine at a quiet lounge, or coffee. Lets just see where it goes.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Leverkuhn2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke