HappyAthlete: Have any raisins? No? How about a date? ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Oakland, California
28 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Black, Pisces
HappyAthlete wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Marketing/Public Policy

About to tackle the mechanical bull at the Saddle Rack

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Things which are noteworthy about me -- I am out-going, analytical, and opinionated. I am not offended by a dirty joke and quite frankly, I can dish out one of my own. You must know the different between there, they're, and their in addition to, your and you're. If you do not know the difference, then don't waste your time messaging me. I will not respond.

I have a full-time job and a part time position at a start-up making my free time limited. My first love is running. It has taught me wealth of information about myself, my strength, and it's just a great way to make new friends. I am independent, have no problem with sharing my point of view, and enjoy listening to others give theirs. Sarcasm is a spice of life and if you can't handle the heat, then get out of my kitchen! I'll never date a smoker. Ever (see above statement about running). I've moved frequently in my life; I never stay in one place for too long unless there's a good reason. I am hoping to travel more frequently to see the world. Do you have any suggestions of places I should see? I'm trying to learn French at the moment as it's partially for work but also because I do love a challenge (remember, I'm a runner). S'il vous plaît écrivez-moi en français et je vais essayer de répondre. Je ne connais que peu de français. So that's your warning! ;)

I'm looking for someone who can challenge me intellectually and open me up to more perspectives and things in life (except for unrestricted heights -- just not happening). People with a sense of humor, especially the sarcastic, are winning at life...at least in my book they are. I hope to meet a person that's as honest as I am (which can sometimes be a problem since I'm not always, uhm, diplomatic, about things). I would like to meet someone who has traveled and enjoys travel.

First Date
A quick run followed by tacos!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HappyAthlete you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.