gkarofa1
Age: 47
Long term
Highvoltageclimber: Free to a good home
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lake oswego, Oregon
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Highvoltageclimber Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
jouneyman LCQS tree trimmer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I don't know how to describe myself. I love God and music. I am currently on workers Comp. Waiting for possible retraining. Kind of a life changing experience. Going from a tree climber to ???? Who knows. But I know I will be fine. I always land on my feet:} So I know if you invest the time to meet me and know my family and friends. You will at least like it. Hopefully you will Love it:} I have high hopes and would love the best life has to offer/ I can enjoy a movie on the couch or a nice hike by the river. I really know no bounds when opportunity is an option:} So please don't be as shy as me and ask:] I am more than happy to give a honest deep conversation or answer to your questions. I can't wait to get off this site. So that I can enjoy a new life with someone so special that everybody say's, WOW look at them how nice:}


First Date
I wouldn't mind a nice game of pool. Or
?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Highvoltageclimber you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 33 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke