horseypam: friends and laughter required!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Townsville, Queensland
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blond(e)
Intent
horseypam is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Hi, quiet country girl, looking for friends and be great to find someone special!
I ask for honesty , genuine kind people and the truth ( oh and patience i am a woman after all). Im easy going, good cook, like a clean and tidy, place.
Passionate about my horses, and animals (and i have a few lol)
Love to travel and enjoy spending time with my 21 yr old daughter!
Im honest, genuine, love all the fine things ! Enjoy walks on the beach. Hopeless romantic!...
Music, love it all countrys my favourite !
Enjoy the movies, wining and dining, relaxing and reading, and spending time with friends too!

Ps if all your interested in is one night stands though email someone else ; and hey sorry if your under thirty I'm flattered really but try your luck with someone your own age and same for the Hugh hefners ! Apologies if I don't reply to all mail in advance sometimes we get busy n forget !

First Date
Short and sweet , meet n greet ! Then nature can pick the rest !