DancEmpire8: Different from the rest, try me...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Corona, California
Details
27 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
DancEmpire8 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
business owner/fitness coach







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Myself
Hello social network dating site. My name is Ray. I'm only 6'4. Thought I'd try something new. Just a goofy guy that likes to have fun and make people laugh but also can take things serious. I'm Independent and educated. I have NO kids, but i do love them. I teach dance part time. Business owner, fitness trainer and coach. I'm Goal driven. Very motivated. Not to good with talking about myself on here.

Likes
Smart and fun to be around. Loyal, Somewhat athletic. Family oriented. Artistic in some way (dance, sing, play instrument, draw, ect). Any race. Not looking for perfection, it's just a plus.

Dislike
Fake women and fake profiles. I'm not to picky

So there you go. A little trailer of myself. If you want to know more HIT ME UP!!!

P. S. If you're also looking to get in shape I can help, check out the business @ www.swolefitnessteam.com

First Date
Something fun. Somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. It'll be special and memorable.