looking4hands
Age: 39
Dating
Foxy1965
Age: 49
Hang out
sleepless_in_cali72: wondering if my prince is really out there....
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Eureka, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
sleepless_in_cali72 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Childcare Asst/ Student


dating
Everyday Me!!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
FamilyFriendsPhotography
SchoolReadingScrapbooking gotta do something with all the pictures lol

About Toni
So here is the spot where I talk about me...hmmmmm this I find a little difficult but gonna give it a shot. My friends would describe me as a friendly, outgoing fun person. I tend to be a little shy at first meeting but once i'm comfortable watch out. Family is very important to me and I'm hoping to find someone that values that importance. Family to me is not just blood relation but those friends that have come into my life and enhanced it enough that I could not imagine life without them. I'm not really a girlie girl with that said I'm not meaning that I don't dress up or wear makeup( on occasion I do) but I am most comfortable in my jeans, I don't care if I break a nail, I don't have a problem getting down and dirty(although I get a little squeamish with slimy things and some bugs lol). I have recently returned to school to pursue a career change. Besides school I try to spend as my time as possible with my daughters just going to the beach or driving down the redwoods or just hanging out watching movies. I love to take pictures. I prefer a simple life with little drama, weekend barbeques with friends, outdoor movie nights, a good book. The only thing missing is someone to share all these life experiences with. I am looking for a partner who is family oriented, motivated, happy, willing to share in life's experiences. Anything else you would like to know just ask me.

First Date
A first date should be a chance to get to know someone so anything promoting that would be great...a walk on the beach or the boardwalk, a picnic, a stroll in the park. Something relaxing and fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sleepless_in_cali72 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter