silentseek420
Age: 33
Long term
isislop
Age: 34
Long term
2roxie: surprise me
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
2roxie Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Fashionista
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year


Interests

About Me
Me. I am eclectic; I have a wide variety of likes. Music moves my soul and I can listen to just about anything, but have a place saved in my heart for live music. I appreciate artists from Korn to Gypsy Kings (told you it was a wide range). I like spending time with my friends and family. I wish I had more time to get lost in a good book. Add in some movies and some outdoor activities and a festival or two and I'm happy. All things that are made better with that special someone.

I work hard and I play hard. My job is challenging yet rewarding.

Like I said I am looking for someone who can complement me in life. So similar interest is nice. Looking to have someONE, I don't want to deal with anything on the side. Side dishes are for meals!

First Date
The traditional dinner and movie is always nice, but I am also up for something more adventurous. Lets have a laugh, great conversation and lose time.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 2roxie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke