MsEvaCherie: For the girl next door,go next door!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Frisco, Texas
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
MsEvaCherie Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Events







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I was born in England,and grew up in a tiny village straight out of a storybook. I moved to Buenos Aires,Argentina when I was little and had the time of my life there.
I am in love with Paris.
In Texas I enjoy finding ghost towns,going to the vintage shops, and looking for shabby diners.
I like going out to cafes,I like seeing old movies at the theater,I love bookstores and jazz bars. I love the theater. And all art,really.
I'm looking for someone I have things in common with, but who can bring a different perspective to my life.
I love the academic type,perhaps because I never got over Indiana Jones.

First Date
It doesn't really matter where we go,as long as it feels like it should never end.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MsEvaCherie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 51.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married