piercey23: Lets make something happen
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort sill, Oklahoma
Details
24 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
piercey23 wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
US. Army


dating
July 2013 headed to a bonfire






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hey my name is Samuel Pierce. I got by Sam most of the time or pierce since I'm in the army. But I'm born and raised in Missouri at lake of the ozarks. I was born on Nov 18. Im new to this site just checkin and seeing whats out there for me. Hmmm just got out of a long relationship that was pretty serious but ready to get into another one if the right girl comes along. I miss having someone around that I can have those special times with again.

If u don't know what I'm talkin about I mean like laughing, movies, cuddling, spend time with, doin road trips together, just anything we can come up with. I'm in the army so I'm pretty busy but I wont let that stop me from being the man that wants to be with his girl. I

These are a few things I like to do: play all sports, fire fighting, muddin, fishing, hunting, swimmin, take walks in the woods, just anything really. Let's just say im a good old country boy. I mean don't get me wrong I like to do a lot of other things as well but this place is a lot different then home and I don't know much to do around here.

Well if u seem interested then write me a message. Dont be shy now and dont say a word to me if you are you just might miss out. Well talk to u later

First Date
Just something simply nothing to big because im kinda shy at first lol