7761j
Age: 37
Friends
babygirl71121: The 5 KINGS that make people happy...
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Outside of hartford, Connecticut
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
babygirl71121 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teller Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
The 5 KINGS that make people happy...drin-king, smo-king, lic-king, suc-king and fuc-king! Oh and if your with me you need to add #6 Ba-king ;). No more drinking for me though.


I love baking, shopping, watching TV, hanging out with my friends, spending time with my nephews, fishing, playing spades, dominos, gambling etc....

My goal in life to to some day be a mother and have a family.


I like all kinds of music, not that much country but some.
. I am hoping to someday meet someone that love me as much as I love them. But for now I love how my life is going ;)

Oh and I'm a tall girl so if that bothers you I can't change it and I love to wear my heels :)

Follow me on Instagram for more pics ;). babygirl71121

First Date
Anything really ;) you decide ;) but a real date would be nice :)