Bjh1999: looking for my friend and lover
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Arnold, Missouri
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Bjh1999 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Local Truck driver







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Bill
Where to begin,
I'm a divorced gentleman with no children except my spoiled dog.(lol). I enjoy exercising 5 times a week and taking long walks around the park. I enjoy playing pool, bowling, darts, cards, softball and any outdoor games. I like to attend movies, museums,live music, sporting events, grants farm and the zoo where all my family members live. Lol. I enjoy hanging out with family and friends at a bbq or just sitting around a bonefire talking. I'm very happy with my job and the direction my life is heading.

Music; Oldies, classic rock some country or anything with a good beat.

Food; Italian, Mexican, Chinese or just a home cooked meal.

First Date
Some place quiet where we can talk over a apetizer and a drink.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Bjh1999 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.