zach2222: the time has come for me and you to meet
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Psl, Florida
Details
34 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
zach2222 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
school bord land scaping


dating
chom be!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About zach
UPDATE:6/26/13 Hi my name is Zach. My main hobbies are playing hockey, martial arts, and playing video games. My goal in life is to open my own martial arts school. I have an odd-ball sense of humor. I like all kinds of music, and I am adventurous and out going. I have a 7 year old son that is not living with me at this time. I have been divorced for over 4 years now. I am a very loving person and have a lot of love to give. I like to give back rubs and neck rubs, they are my specialty. Cuddling up on the couch and watching a good movie is nice and relaxing.if you like to be held and cherished on a constint basses then i am for you.i am a BBW lover so points for you if you are on the bigger side lol you know big and shapply. hay i wont lie i like boobs and i am not afaide to say it. I'm not trying to be a perv and im not up here for sex no one night stands and don't need the bs just be honest with me and i will do the same.no games ether if your seeing someone let me know ok so i don't get my hopes up.yay I have a car and can go far form home it's not the best in the world but it runs
This is my number if u would like to talk to me text me till your comffy to talk.
And its a more direct way to contact me that's it nothing more 407-732-1186



First Date
My first date would be a nice place to eat, and then a movie. Or what ever you would like to do. I'm open to anything.walking around a lake or a beach would be nice.bowling is good to. Just as long as we enjoy eatchothers time together.


Mail Settings
To send a message to zach2222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 56.