mlleslie: ready and looking
Smokes Often with Average body type
Woodstock, Ontario
62 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Libra
mlleslie is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
myself..was married 23 years have two daughters both married and each gave me 2 grandkids,i am that person honest,true respectful.i injoy bike riding,drag races,nascae,pool,animals and people,worked all my life.i am 60 young at heart and i have always been true,i am who i am and hope to meet the same i am not looking to change anyone , just to meet a woman who wants the same out of life. i believe a persons eyes tell it all..looking long long term..injoy action movies,country music ,old rock. there are only three thing in my live now to build a great relationship, my kids,grandkids ..if you would like to know more please ask.not a good picture of me,i do dress up .honest games,willing to work at a relationship.respectfull most of us are on here for the same many things to do just looking for some one to share things with and injoy life.

also on face book Michael brown Woodstock better way to chat

First Date
first meeting talk -second walk in a park coffee somthing we both would like to do

Mail Settings
To send a message to mlleslie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 57.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75