celtic031
Age: 31
Long term
royboy1983
Age: 30
Dating
pistol162: Looking for someone to enjoy times with
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Tattershall, UK
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
pistol162 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
Public Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am new to this and not sure what to put on here. I am looking to meet someone that I can enjoy the good things in life with and doing activities and exploring new places as I like travelling and trying new activities such as outdoor actives like white water rafting. I have recently been to Kenya, Uganda and Rwanda which I enjoyed and would like to go travelling again in the future, maybe Asia next time for a few weeks, it would be nice to meet someone that would like travelling to so we could share the experience.

I enjoy spending my spare time going out with friends, going to the cinema, walking and cycling. I also enjoy doing DIY around the house, when I get chance


First Date
Probably meet up for a drink, be it in a pub or a coffee shop or something fun like bowling so we can have a good chat.


Mail Settings
To send a message to pistol162 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 36.
Live in United Kingdom

Testimonials from pistol162's favorites list
HighCalibregirlSeems a nice guy at first, appears friendly and unassuming however he is not! Went on one date with him, seemed ok a bit tight but that was Ok with me. Then chatted a lot then started being unreliable etc etc. I class him as a time waster and suggest he be avoided at all costs, move on to someone genuine and worthy of your time instead.