Inquisitiveon
Age: 30
Long term
cabxx11
Age: 25
Dating
Goober05: Wait so this isn't a pet store...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vista, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Goober05 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
waitress







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
So your reading this and thinking hmm this girl is pretty cute has a nice smile ( I'm far from conceited but lets be honest you know you wouldn't have made it all the way down to read my description) and wondering who is she? Well that is a great question, lets take a quick glance shall we...

I have my BA in History (which I don't use)
Have had the same job for 5 years at the same place (Waitress)
Wanted as in past tense to be a high school history teacher
Have worked at the Y_M_C_A (you know you just sang that in your head/ possibly out-loud, maybe even with the arm movements) I can only hope :)
I am on a quest to figure out exactly what I want to do as a profession
I never plan outings, I always find others ideas to be way more creative and exiting then my own
Have 2 dogs (molly & maggie)
I live at home with my folks (yeah I'd stop reading too)
Like the beach, but its not something I CANT possibly live with out.
I can not spell!!!(thank you google and spell check for getting me through life *high five)
I'm resourceful (see above)
Fall is my favorite time of year
I'm creative with gift wrapping
Have a little OCD at times
I'm scared of birds

THINGS I HAVE DONE & LIKED, Yet to say they were hobbies would make me a liar.
-camping
-snorkeling
-disk golf
-golf (just not with my father)
-Roller coasters
-Jet skiing
-concerts
*I'm actually pretty laid back and am willing to try (with a little push) lots of different things

THINGS I ENJOY:
-Movies...My netflix is full of different genera of movie, sometimes the names they give the categories make me laugh
-Reading (I read a lot, mostly lovey dovey stuff )
-music... I am most deferentially not a music snob. I like it all, but please no club music that makes my head pound for hours on end. My itunes/ ipod and I don't really get along.
-Baseball... Red Soxs & Padres



So if you sir, yes you the totally handsome, kindhearted man that actually read this and did not turn away at my picture a point for you, and another point for you if you email me something unique and I email you back.




Mail Settings
To send a message to Goober05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.