Dollygurl84: lookin for my co heart in crime
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Wausau, Wisconsin
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Dollygurl84 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About janamarie
I àm a down home country girl and all that implies I like outdoors as much as in I am a movie fanatic but I also can read anything I am kinda a weird mix for personality I am redneck hippie Goth punk lol it is definatly hard to describe but I am a total sweetheart.
OK so I figure I will add to this lol I am a live in nanny
Love kids favorite color is blue favorite food is popcorn favorite animal is dog I am very artistic and can do all kinds of stuff I can read and fix just about anything and I like things that are unusual lol I have long hair and lots of tattoos some piercings and plan on getting more I am kinda into sports and am frequently told I am quite cute about my approach to things I don't like to fight but love a good debate anything else u wanna know just ask I am very open about things.oh and I can't have kids of my own anymore if u ask I will explain

First Date
OK it has to be outdoors I love the sun as well as the snow I miss the true romantics and a true gentleman so other than that like I said I like the unusual

Mail Settings
To send a message to Dollygurl84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 32 and 45.