alexandria0240: I'm just sayin' it's fine by me...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Daly city, California
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
alexandria0240 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Legal assistant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Russian  

About Me
I noticed most people don't read this unless they look at your picture first, and i don't feel like filling this out, so hopefully my picture will suffice. Also, must love the office and kettle corn and not taking life too seriously.

+++ update +++
What I'm looking, kinda shy guy with a great sense of humor. Not too much to ask for right? If this is you or someone you know, send him my way. Also-not interested in creepy dudes wanting intimate encounters. Thanks, but no thanks. Also I have a kiddo, if you aren't ok with that, it's fine but if you think that you are really think about it before messaging me. Girls who date guys that have kids think it's cute, guys have a harder time in that situation.

First Date
Coffee or a walk somewhere

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to alexandria0240 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs