staci_32082: nothing in life is guaranteed except....?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ypsilanti, Michigan
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
staci_32082 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
grad student / social work


dating
Florida!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
ABOUT ME:

I am easy going, caring and friendly. I like dancing, shopping, all sorts of music, bowling, golfing, volleyball, traveling, social mingling, and am pretty much open to all hobbies. I graduated with a bachelors in criminal justice and am currently pursuing my masters of social work. I work part time, intern part time at a hospital and go to school full time ....I enjoy a pretty busy and active life style. I am looking to meet new people and travel a bit. I enjoy working out, spending time with my doggies, my friends and doing new things. I have a motorcycle, (which I am planning to sell because I don't have time to ride anymore :( I love an ice cold beer from time to time, favorite color is purple, like to dine at new places, I prefer coca-cola over pepsi and like a fat free sugar free vanilla latte's from time to time. I own my own house, my own car, like all sorts of music from Eminem, Kenny Chesney to Lynard Skynard, Aretha Franklin, and Kid Rock. I enjoy local festivals, being around people, laughing and snuggling and home improvement projects. I am looking for a guy who has his crap together. I don't want drama or games !! Just trying to meet new people and see what else life has to offer me as I dig in to my 30's! I am an free spirited, optimistic, open minded young professional and looking to learn and live it up a bit :)

WHAT I WANT:

I would like a guy who is outgoing, social, has lots of hobbies and interests. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things, travel, if you can dance that would be a plus... or at least be willing to try - (I love to "try" to salsa), a guy that can cook would be great too...as this is not one of my strengths lol! Looking for someone who can mentally stimulate me, hold a conversation and someone who smiles and can see the glass half full. I would like a guy to be physically fit, witty, romantic and smart! I have pretty libertarian views, so I want someone who can challenge me yet respect me and learn and grow with me. I am looking for a guy that has something to offer and who knows how to live life to the fullest! Ohh and if you are an animal lover... all the better :)

WHAT I DON'T WANT: please don't email me one liners like "hey or Yo" put a little though into it! Send me picts too, as a smile can go a long way. I am not on here to sex chat or exchange nude picts so don't waste your time asking me for that !! . I don't smoke and would prefer someone who does not smoke either (not a deal breaker tho) I am also not really interested in long distant relationships, just trying to keep things simple.

Good luck in your search and thanks for reading all of this :)






First Date
Ummm I am open to drinks, coffee, dinner, dancing, movies, bowling, golfing, etc... I am a pretty laid back kind of girl so I am game for pretty much anything! Not into one night stands however... not my idea of a date.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to staci_32082 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 38.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke