courtneyb70: Headlineless
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
26 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown
Intent
courtneyb70 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Poet
Profession
.







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I was born in Southern Laos in the middle of the night, my mother didn't want me so she left me in a dumpster for someone else that might be interested. That's where I met Destiny the transvesta-whore. She raised me like one of her own, locking me in the basement of an abandoned warehouse and feeding me when she remembered to. Years later, I recall being kidnapped and transported via suitcase across the Pacific in a large shrimping boat. I then woke up on the coast surrounded by bloody rags. That's when i was located by my older-brother-to-be. When he saw me lying on the beach in agony, he jumped out of the bush he was living in and proceeded to beat me with a large stick, it seemed to me he was high on acid and thought that I was trying to steal his musical beach sands. Once I recovered and he regained his sanity, we traveled north through the harsh winter snow and discovered the city of Citrus Heights where I have spent the remainder of my life.

First Date
Just coffee or something simple in case I decide that I don't like you :)