LoveLynz: Looking for a new adventure!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stockton, California
29 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
LoveLynz is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Before a concert in April 2014.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
It always seems difficult to talk about yourself on these sites, yet I guess it is one of the main points. However, if you disclose everything here, it takes the fun out of getting to know somebody right? But here it goes anyway....the abridged version. I moved back to the area a few years ago after graduating from college, traveling, and working on a cruise ship. I am currently finishing my Masters in Education and I teach Second Grade. I love traveling, doing different things and meeting new people. I love skiing, going to the beach, boating, Giants games, concerts, movies and so much more. Want to know something? Just ask! It's really difficult to meet quality people these days so hopefully you and I both will have some luck on here!

Note: Please do not message me if:
-you are uneducated.
-you live outside of California.
-you have children.

Mail Settings
To send a message to LoveLynz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.