joelaw0408: U done with the idiots? Want to be treated right!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Details
44 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
joelaw0408 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Asphalt Control Oper.


dating
my latest pic, Indian echoes cave in Feb.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Joseph
I'm looking for a woman who would like a relationship. I have two boys (9&4), they are my life. I only have them part time for now, i'm hopping to get primery costady. I'm up for trying almost anything and love to ride my Harley. I'm a big roller coaster fan and I have a season pass to Hershey park. There's much more to me then this. If your interested please drop me a message.
I just have to say that I'm not a player, not into seeing how many women I can date. If the one I'm with is the one then, bingo! But I'm not looking to push to hard for something that may not be there. If your tired of all the games and want someone honest loyal and careing, please feel free to drop me a note.
I believe chivalry is still alive as long as I am. Women should be put on a pedastool and treeted with every bit of respect. Just say'en

Update: in 2 to 3 years I will be moving to Hawaii.

First Date
Up for anything. I don't mind making the plans as long as I know what your likes and dislikes are.